Did You Know?

92% of Association CEOs review, authorize, recommend, or make purchase decisions.

Contact Us

Account Management Team

profile pic Sandi Jacobs
866-425-5230 (toll free)
Fax: 775-254-1279
sandijacobs@usa.net
Territories: West and Southwest;
Canada Hospitality
profile pic Patrick Wilson
202-768-7265
pwilson@asaecenter.org
Category: Technology
profile pic Susan Murphy
215-862-9815
smurphy@asaecenter.org
Territories: Northeast Hospitality;
International Hospitality;
Association Management Companies
and Insurance & Financial Services
profile pic Ruth Evetts
321-783-9501
Fax: 321-783-6044
revetts@asaecenter.org
Territories: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi;
Caribbean and Latin America Hospitality
 

Operations Team

profile pic Karl Ely, CAE
Senior Vice President & Publisher
202-626-2859
Fax: 202-220-6436
kely@asaecenter.org
Territories: Midwest and Southeast Hospitality;
Business Products & Services
profile pic Kathy Censky
Advertising Operations Director
202-326-9556
Fax: 202-220-6446
kcensky@asaecenter.org
profile pic Rochelle Shaffer
Advertising Operations Digital Manager
202-626-2778
Fax: 202-220-6488
rshaffer@asaecenter.org

Team Hotline: 202-626-2889

 

Partnership Team

profile pic Dan Melesurgo
Alliance Partner Growth & Strategy Leader
202-326-9551
Fax: 202-326-0961
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
profile pic

Allison Rankin Cabaniss
Associate Director, Alliance Partnership Operations
202-326-9552
Fax: 202-326-1916
arankin@asaecenter.org

Exhibiting Team

Kelly Price

Kelly Price
CEM, Director, Meeting Registration & Industry Partner Engagement

 

Team Hotline: 202-626-2805
exhibit@asaecenter.org